As we celebrate the 35th anniversary of St. Paul’s, the Strategic Planning Team is continuing to look to the future. 

Our team has identified a list of potential goals to be implemented and acted upon over the next three years. Toward that end, the time has come to collect input from the congregation on which of these goals should be included in our final report/recommendation.

Over the next couple of months, the congregation will be given two types of opportunities to provide feedback. The first will be a survey and the second will be focus groups.

Following the collection and analysis of the contributions of the congregation, the team will move forward with writing and submitting our report to church leadership.

Strategic Planning Team Email Archives

Strategic Planning Team Members

Steve Hardwick: stevehardwick100@gmail.com
Bruce LaLonde: blalonde7@gmail.com
David Livingston: david@stpaulslenexa.org
Cindy Moore: clmfnp@aol.com
Russ Murdock: russ.murdock.11@gmail.com
Amy Rhodes: amy_rhodes@live.com
Devin Rudicel: drudicel@gmail.com
Carol Seager: cseager@ku.edu
Don Walden: donw1015@yahoo.com
Kristin Weyhrauch: kristinobabcock@gmail.com
Pat White: patwhite@reecenichols.com